Latest Products http://www.anupamenterprises.com Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 15:25:13 +0530 en-us http://www.anupamenterprises.com Water Treatment Plant http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anupam Enterprises is a prominent Trader that is engaged in supplying various Water Treatment Plants. The company offers RO Plant, Mineral Water Plant and Water Softening Plant with a view to provide pure water facilities. Our Water Treatment Plants are sourced from the leading manufacturers whose products are in compliance with the international standards. Thus, you can be assured of the superiority of our Water Treatment Plants. RO Plant http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-plant.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in trading premium RO (Reverse Osmosis) Plants that are obtained from our trusted and reliable sources. Our RO Plants go through numerous testing steps in order to ensure their best quality. RO Plants are in compliance with the international standards and norms. Mineral Water Plant http://www.anupamenterprises.com/mineral-water-plant.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/mineral-water-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Doctors claim that there are numerous health benefits of drinking mineral water as it contains numerous minerals that are needed by our body. That is why Mineral Water Plants are in huge demand everywhere. Water Softening Plant http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-softening-plant.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-softening-plant.htm Water Treatment Plant Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium range of Water Softening Plants to our clients that are very easy to install and are cost effective. Our Water Softening Plants are in compliance with regulatory requirements and consumes less energy. Industrial Valves http://www.anupamenterprises.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in trading premium grade Industrial Valves to our clients that are extensively used in various industries. We offer Butterfly Valves and Diaphragm Valves to numerous wholesalers and retailers after proper testing of their quality and strength. Butterfly Valves http://www.anupamenterprises.com/butterfly-valves.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/butterfly-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can avail top class Butterfly Valves from us, and that too at reasonable prices. Our Butterfly Valves are perfectly moulded and are according to the set international norms. Butterfly Valves offered by us give trouble free performance for a longer period of time. Butterfly Valves do not require much maintenance and thus, a lot of money is saved of the user. Diaphragm Valves http://www.anupamenterprises.com/diaphragm-valves.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/diaphragm-valves.htm Industrial Valves Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Diaphragm Valves are in high demand in water treatment plants, refineries, fertilizer industry, etc. Diaphragm Valves are perfect for positive pressure and high vacuum applications. Diaphragm Valves offered by us are very easy to install and use because of their simple, yet effective design. Diaphragm Valves do not require much maintenance and this saves time and money of the customer. Basic Chemicals http://www.anupamenterprises.com/basic-chemicals.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/basic-chemicals.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Basic Chemicals Trader whose chemicals are in huge demand in various industries for varied purposes. Our Basic Chemicals are 100% pure and formulated with accurate composition using high quality base chemicals. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Water Treatment Chemicals are used in numerous water treatment plants. Water Treatment Chemicals are very beneficial in enhancing the working of water treatment plants and are very cost effective. We offer a wide variety of Water Treatment Chemicals like De-coloring agent, Cleaning Chemicals, Cooling Water Chemicals, Fuel Treatment Chemicals, Boiler Water Treatment Chemicals, R.O Plant Treatment Chemicals and many more. RO Membranes http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-membranes.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-membranes.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trading world class RO Membranes that give consistent performance in water treatment systems. We have large stocks of RO Membranes for quick delivery to our clients. RO Membranes at competitive prices can be availed from us as we have huge experience in this domain. We also provide customized RO Membranes to meet the specific expectations of our clients. Epoxy Paints http://www.anupamenterprises.com/epoxy-paints.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/epoxy-paints.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Epoxy Paints that are obtained from the trusted manufacturers. Epoxy Paints offered by us are resistant to water, acids, chemicals, fuels, etc. Our Epoxy Paints provide excellent adhesion on all surfaces. Epoxy Paints are also used in wall paints. They are in compliance with the international standards and are available with us at the competitive prices. Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-plant-spare-parts.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Suppliers of Water Treatment Plant Spare Parts. We procure them from our credible vendors, who use the best quality materials and updated techniques for manufacturing them. Water Treatment Resin http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-resin.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/water-treatment-resin.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers of Water Treatment Resin. It is sourced from the renowned vendors in the industry, who use the finest grade chemicals and pioneering techniques for composing it. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.anupamenterprises.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a rich industry experience, we have emerged as a major Supplier of Hydrated Lime Powder. It is extensively used for cleaning the impurities from water and even maintains its pH balance. Ferric Chloride http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ferric-chloride.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of Ferric Chloride. It is sourced from the leading vendors in the industry, who compose it under the strict supervision of meritorious professionals. Our Ferric Chloride is available in a highquality packing material, to preserve its chemical properties and quality. Cartridge Filters http://www.anupamenterprises.com/cartridge-filters.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/cartridge-filters.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant Supplier of Cartridge Filters. We obtain them from our credible vendors, who use the finest grade materials and pioneering techniques for manufacturing them. Dosing Pump http://www.anupamenterprises.com/dosing-pump.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/dosing-pump.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a giant Supplier of Dosing Pumps. These Dosing Pumps are widely used for dosing various types of thick fluids. We procure them from our reliable vendors, who engineer it with a high level of precision. Rubber Gaskets http://www.anupamenterprises.com/rubber-gaskets.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained a remarkable position, as a Supplier of Rubber Gaskets. These are widely used by various industries for preventing the occurrence of gas and liquid leakage. We offer them in various sizes and thickness, to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Stone Pebbles http://www.anupamenterprises.com/stone-pebbles.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/stone-pebbles.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in supplying a premium range of Stone Pebbles. We acquire them from our esteemed vendors, who manufacture them with the aid of sophisticated techniques and methods. Natural Pebbles http://www.anupamenterprises.com/natural-pebbles.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/natural-pebbles.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and indepth knowledge, we have emerged as a dominant Supplier of Natural Pebbles. These are extensively used for the purpose of decorating aquariums, gardens, ponds, and many other areas. Desert Sand http://www.anupamenterprises.com/desert-sand.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/desert-sand.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is rigorously engaged in supplying a qualitative range of Desert Sand. We source it from the leading vendors in the industry, who process it in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. RO Chemicals http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-chemicals.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/ro-chemicals.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have notched a remarkable position, as Supplier of RO Chemicals. These are extensively used by numerous industries for treating the contaminated water. Our RO Chemicals are known for their precise composition, purity, and high effectiveness. Activated Carbon http://www.anupamenterprises.com/activated-carbon.htm http://www.anupamenterprises.com/activated-carbon.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Activated Carbon at the market leading prices all over India. Our Activated Carbon is extremely porous and is used to serve numerous purposes like gas purification, fuel storage, chemical purification, and many more such uses. Activated Carbon is sourced by us from our trusted and reliable vendor base.